Nick Ford and Mika Tafua win Morris Award!

They are top linemen in the conference, as voted by their fellow linemen. This is a huge honor.

That is a statement. Truly awesome outcome.


This is a really cool event. I have personally attended the award ceremonies for the four previous Ute winners that we have had since joining the Pac 12. I strongly recommend that if you live around Seattle that you attend the luncheon on 1/20 because it is open to the public and tickets are $50 apiece. You definitely will not be disappointed because you will get to personally meet them and I know I have met some of the coaches including Whittingham at this event as well

Morris Trophy